Clay Harris

All 2021 Events

Jan13

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

602 Late Models

602 LATE MODELS FEATURE

1st

Jan14

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

604 LATE MODELS FEATURE

10th

Jan15

Friday, 15 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Crate Racin' USA Dirt Late Model Series

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

602 Late Models

602 LATE MODELS FEATURE

10th

Jan16

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

604 LATE MODELS FEATURE

22nd

Jan21

Thursday, 21 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 8

6th

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

10th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

North Florida Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

North Florida Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

North Florida Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

North Florida Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

10th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

5th

Feb3

Wednesday, 03 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTCAR FEATURE 1

DNS

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTCAR FEATURE 2

19th

Feb4

Thursday, 04 February 2021

North Florida Speedway

Lake City, FL

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTCAR FEATURE 2

1st

Feb7

Sunday, 07 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

SATURDAY DIRTCAR FEATURE

30th DNF

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

DNS

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

DNS

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Waycross Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2021

Waycross Motor Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

6th

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Pure Stock

B FEATURE 2

8th

Mar5

Friday, 05 March 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Mar17

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar17

Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar19

Friday, 19 March 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

604 Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

6th

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

North Florida Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

North Florida Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

UMP MODIFIEDS FEATURE

2nd

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr24

Saturday, 24 April 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Fl Late Model Series

A FEATURE 1

12th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Waycross Motor Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

May8

Saturday, 08 May 2021

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

GENE MAINE MEMORIAL B-MAIN 3

4th

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Southern Clash Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Florida Late Models

FLORIDA LATE MODELS FEATURE

10th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 1

4th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HARVEY JONES MEMORIAL

5th

May30

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

UMP MODIFIEDS FEATURE

5th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Reeds Metals 602 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Needmore Speedway

602 Crate Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

8th

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTCAR UMP MODIFIEDS FEATURE

DNS

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

604 LATE MODELS FEATURE

2nd

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Putnam County Speedway

Florida Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 3

1st

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

POWELL FAMILY MEMORIAL

11th

Oct30

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

21st

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

10TH ANNUAL EARLY BIRD 50

7th

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events44
  • Wins9
  • Top 523
  • Top 1027
Rescue Metal Framing
Wilkerson Farms
Impact Electrical Services
Dunn Rite Construction
Griffin Motorsports
Swift Springs USA
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Boswell Oil Company
Racecar Engineering
Strange Oval
Integra Racing Shocks
FK Rod Ends
Indocil Art
DRP Performance Products
Rocket Chassis
Keyser Manufacturing
MyRacePass
Hoosier By Brian
WrapTech
HR Racing Engines