Clay Harris

All 2022 Events

Jan19

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan20

Thursday, 20 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Jan21

Friday, 21 January 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

FEATURE

9th

Jan27

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Putnam County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jan28

Friday, 28 January 2022

Putnam County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jan29

Saturday, 29 January 2022

North Florida Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

North Florida Speedway

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb10

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

GATOR FEATURE GROUP B

5th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

FEATURE 6

DNS

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Bubba Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

A FEATURE 1

DQ

Mar12

Saturday, 12 March 2022

Waycross Motor Speedway

Southern Clash Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

Waycross Motor Speedway

Southern Clash Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Mar29

Tuesday, 29 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

DNS

Mar30

Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

5th

Mar31

Thursday, 31 March 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

7th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Bristol Motor Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE

3rd

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Needmore Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HARVEY JONES MEMORIAL

2nd

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Waycross Motor Speedway

Southern Clash Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTCAR UMP MODIFIEDS FEATURE

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

411 Motor Speedway

Crate LM

B FEATURE 2

11th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Senoia Raceway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 3

10th

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 4

8th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

RAY MILLER MEMORIAL

5th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Needmore Speedway

604 Crate Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar UMP Modifieds

DIRTCAR UMP MODIFIEDS FEATURE

1st

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

604 Late Models

604 LATE MODELS FEATURE

1st

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Florida Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

QUALIFYING 1

7th

Sep18

Sunday, 18 September 2022

East Alabama Motor Speedway

604 Crate Late Model

A FEATURE 1

13th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

HEAT 4

4th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Virginia Motor Speedway

Fastrak Pro Late Models

FASTRAK WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP

11th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Putnam County Speedway

Dirt Limited Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

HEAT 4

3rd

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Golden Isles Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

SHOWDOWN ON THE COAST

13th

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

HEAT 5

6th

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2022

All-Tech Raceway

CRUSA 604 Late Model

B FEATURE 3

7th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

A Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov18

Friday, 18 November 2022

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

QUALIFYING 1

6th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Needmore Speedway

CRUSA Dirt Late Models

11TH ANNUAL EARLY BIRD 50

3rd

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events44
  • Wins9
  • Top 523
  • Top 1027
Rescue Metal Framing
Wilkerson Farms
Impact Electrical Services
Dunn Rite Construction
Griffin Motorsports
Swift Springs USA
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Boswell Oil Company
Racecar Engineering
Strange Oval
Integra Racing Shocks
FK Rod Ends
Indocil Art
DRP Performance Products
Rocket Chassis
Keyser Manufacturing
MyRacePass
Hoosier By Brian
WrapTech
HR Racing Engines